Our Board

We are governed by eight board members, each bringing diverse expertise and skills to provide oversight and ensure a balanced perspective, strategic direction, and effective governance
  • Ravi Venkatesan – Chair
  • Alan Jope
    Former CEO, Unilever
  • Andrew Steer
    President and CEO, Bezos Earth Fund
  • Dr. Frannie Léautier
    Partner, CEO of SouthBridge Investment
  • Dr. Rajiv Shah
    President, The Rockefeller Foundation
  • Jessica Anderen
    CEO, IKEA Foundation
  • Keryn James
  • Lourdes Melgar